skip to main content
Page Header

Select A New Club or Organization
Becky Keeney or Myra Beckman Email Icon Email


PTO BOARD 2016–17

Co-Presidents                             Becky Keeney/Myra Beckman, 


1st VP (HPTC)                             Dennis Donnelly

2nd VP (Events)                          Michelle Watts

3rd VP (Volunteers)                     Alicia Webb

Treasurer                                    Yashica Elder

Recording Secretary                     Rebekah Crossman

Corresponding Secretary              Jenny Smith

Co-Room Parent Coordinators       Melissa Beukelman/Mandy Burns

Historian                                     Elizabeth Burklow

Parliamentarian                           Angela Allen


Check Out Our Facebook Page



Click the logo above to view Green Valley's PTO Bylaws